Number repetition statistics in Lotto Plus

Generate statistics for
dp
Lotto Plus

How to check the most frequently drawn numbers in Lotto Plus?
Want to see which numbers appeared most frequently in Lotto Plus?
You can do it with our repetition statistics, presented in the form of a clear draw map.
To generate statistics, you need to:

  • choose which draw the statistics should be calculated for (calculations also take into account the draw number we are analyzing),
  • specify the number of draws to be taken into account during the analysis.

Current generated statistics for
dp
Lotto Plus

  typ gry nr losowania ilość analizowanych losowań data generacji
zobacz
dp
7045 14 2024-05-29 Wed 18:13
zobacz
dp
7044 14 2024-05-26 Sun 09:02
zobacz
dp
7044 10 2024-05-26 Sun 09:02
zobacz
dp
7043 20 2024-05-25 Sat 21:39
zobacz
dp
7043 30 2024-05-24 Fri 10:21
zobacz
dp
7043 5 2024-05-24 Fri 09:59
zobacz
dp
7042 5 2024-05-22 Wed 22:09
zobacz
dp
7041 10 2024-05-21 Tue 01:59
zobacz
dp
7041 7 2024-05-20 Mon 13:42
zobacz
dp
7041 5 2024-05-20 Mon 13:41
zobacz
dp
7040 21 2024-05-17 Fri 23:28
zobacz
dp
7040 5 2024-05-17 Fri 10:49
zobacz
dp
7040 30 2024-05-17 Fri 10:45
zobacz
dp
7039 15 2024-05-15 Wed 23:29
zobacz
dp
7039 5 2024-05-15 Wed 23:14
zobacz
dp
7038 20 2024-05-12 Sun 06:49
zobacz
dp
7037 20 2024-05-11 Sat 21:31
zobacz
dp
7037 5 2024-05-11 Sat 08:48
zobacz
dp
7037 30 2024-05-10 Fri 09:55
zobacz
dp
7036 10 2024-05-09 Thu 09:23
zobacz
dp
7036 20 2024-05-08 Wed 21:12
zobacz
dp
7034 5 2024-05-07 Tue 18:43
zobacz
dp
7034 20 2024-05-04 Sat 21:29
zobacz
dp
7034 30 2024-05-03 Fri 12:54
zobacz
dp
7032 14 2024-04-29 Mon 22:49